MP3 BollyWood91

Free Download MP3

  1. Home
  2. Download
  3. Bon Iver - iMi -

Bon Iver - iMi -

Bon Iver - iMi -

Uploader: Bon Iver

Size: 4.49 MB

Duration: 03:16

Date: August 08, 2019

i,i - out August 30 #icommai
Preorder now:

Created/Produced/Directed by Aaron Anderson and Eric Timothy Carlson
Artwork by Aaron Anderson and Eric Timothy Carlson

Featuring: Taylor Collier (TU Dance)

Additional Engineering: BJ Burton, Andrew Sarlo.
Additional Production: BJ Burton, Andrew Sarlo.
Musicians: Wheezy - Drum Programming. James Blake - Prophet 600 + Vocals. Rob Moose - Violin, Viola, Fast Piano, Worm Crew Arrangement. Worm Crew - Horns. Mike Noyce - Vocals. Jeremy Nutzman a.k.a. Velvet Negroni - Vocals. Camilla Staveley-Taylor - Vocals. Trever Hagen - Slides. Aaron Dessner - Piano, Guitar. BJ Burton - Programming, Arrangement. Buddy Ross - Synth.
Writers: James Blake, Rob Moose, Brad Cook, Mike Lewis, Mike Noyce, BJ Burton, Jeremy Nutzman, Channy Leaneagh, Wheezy, Josh Berg.

World Music No.1 From India