MP3 BollyWood91

Free Download MP3

  1. Home
  2. Video
  3. Taylor Swift - Lover Album |REACTION|

Taylor Swift - Lover Album |REACTION|

Taylor Swift - Lover Album |REACTION|

Uploader: AJayII

Duration: 30:22

Date: August 23, 2019

This is my reaction/review of Taylor Swift's 7th studio album titled "Lover". Did she snatch our wigs? Let's find out together!

Taylor Swift - Lover Album Track List
1. I Forgot That You Existed
2. Cruel Summer
3. Lover
4. The Man
5. The Archer
6. I Think He Knows
7. Miss Americana & the Heartbreak Prince
8. Paper Rings
9. Cornelia Street
10. Death By a Thousand Cuts
11. London Boy
12. Soon You'll Get Better (feat. Dixie Chicks)
13. False God
14. You Need to Calm Down
15. Afterglow
16. ME! (feat. Brendon Urie of Panic! At The Disco)
17. It's Nice to Have a Friend
18. Daylight

World Music No.1 From India